Academy of Northern Ballet – academy@northernballet.com
DanceEast – cat@danceeast.co.uk
DanceXchange – cadt@dancexchange.org.uk
Dance4 – cat@dance4.co.uk
Dance City – hannah.marshall@dancecity.co.uk
London Youth Circus – bethking@nationalcircus.org.uk
The Lowry – cat@thelowry.com
Northern School of Contemporary Dance – cat@nscd.ac.uk 
The Place – vicky.evans@theplace.org.uk
Trinity Laban Conservatoire of Music and Dance – n.mcgreevy@trinitylaban.ac.uk
Swindon Dance Exeter Contemporary Programme – amie.hawker@swindondance.org.uk
Swindon Dance Swindon Contemporary and Urban Programmes – charlene.smith@swindondance.org.uk